Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane LaClair

Shane LaClair

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane LaClair
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. They make sure you get the type of insurance that you need, without over charging you."
Profile photo of Bendy 237 (Bendy237)

Bendy 237 (Bendy237)

March 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bendy 237 (Bendy237)
"Small town branch, friendly and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Benjamin Bergman

Benjamin Bergman

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Bergman
"Great bunch of State farm employees. Guess what.....they even have Jake working here. Great guy btw."
Profile photo of Kim Ragan

Kim Ragan

March 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kim Ragan
"523 on your website it says you guys close at 6 if you guys are closed can you please change your hours online"
Profile photo of mcloving forever

mcloving forever

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mcloving forever
"Love the place very accommodating always willing to work with us on payments for our insurance and adjusting our insurance plan to meet our needs for home Auto and everything else we've deem necessary"
Profile photo of Thomas Fiting

Thomas Fiting

May 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fiting
"Horrible customer service. Jeff Kelly is never in the office and you have to leave a voicemail because the phone is never answered. Worse service ever. He doesn’t care about you or your families claim."
Profile photo of Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Anderson
"Been with them over 6 years. And counting!!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Thomas

Wanda Thomas

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Thomas
"Very informative, friendly, and save me money"
Profile photo of john carr

john carr

June 20, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by john carr
"The employees are hardworking, intelligent, and friendly. I have no complaints."
Profile photo of carole sundquist

carole sundquist

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by carole sundquist
"Jeff Kelly and office personel are always helpful and accommodating."
Profile photo of Davy J's

Davy J's

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Davy J's
"Friendly place but what place isn't Friendly when u pay them monthly:)"
Profile photo of Kurt D. Kloha

Kurt D. Kloha

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt D. Kloha
"Great staff. New lower rates too!"
Profile photo of Jeff Hoffman

Jeff Hoffman

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hoffman
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Rebekah Belanger

Rebekah Belanger

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Belanger
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of MJ

MJ

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by MJ
"Jeff Kelly and his staff are knowledgable, helpful and always have you and your family in mind. Every piece of insurance including jewelry policies I have are through his business and I highly recommend this business as your next stop for insurance needs and questions!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Monroe

Robert Monroe

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Monroe
"Best of insurance rates around can go and talk to any of the girls,they are very knowledgeable friendly, and the insurance isn't bad eighter."
Profile photo of Melisa Rys

Melisa Rys

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Rys
"Friendly folks, easy to talk to, never a hassle."
Profile photo of Nicholas Stevenson

Nicholas Stevenson

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Stevenson
"Not the cheapest rates but great firm"
Profile photo of Laurie Crow

Laurie Crow

June 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Laurie Crow
"The staff in his office is rude... wouldn't not recommend him.. he's never there..."
Profile photo of Kerry Dean

Kerry Dean

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Dean
"Friendly and helpful. Provide reasonable prices for insurance"
Profile photo of Susan Medina

Susan Medina

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Medina
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Edward Rodda

Edward Rodda

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Rodda
"Very good listener cost more for my auto insurance but was better coverage. My house insurance saved me over five hundred dollars compared to the other companies plus was alot better coverage would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of BAJ Glass

BAJ Glass

August 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by BAJ Glass
"The staff and agent has been great to deal with. Thank you Sue and Cami Brian"
Profile photo of Bay City

Bay City

June 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Bay City
"Been with Jeff Kelly State Farm for years! Very kind hearted people! You can truly tell they are there for you! They always work hard to save me money!"
Profile photo of whitefattdude

whitefattdude

February 23, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by whitefattdude
"His office does not like to return calls, they must not like money."